Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

Singing Star

Not quite yet.

I think the role of Inn Keeper 2 in the nativity last December went to her head a bit! She took to the stage before the KS2 performance tonight to show me she's keen as mustard to be in the limelight. I think she will be at some point in the future somehow, she's got spark that one :)

The play went very well this evening, the audience were really into the jokes and the kids sparked off them brilliantly.

The strange thing is - the choice of play was all down to Blip!!!! A journal entry by PappaG back in March grabbed my interest and lead me to be sucked me into the world of The Pirates of the Curry Bean - thanks Pappa - due to you a lot of parents were entertained tonight, the kids have had a great time doing the play and we raised a lot of money for charity.
Gotta love this Blip malarky.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.