Random Andom

By RandomAndom

Tick tock

For reasons that baffle me, the powers that be have decided that my cafe will remain open until 7pm.
Which is pointless as there are no customers after 5:30.

So on this fateful evening I spent the last hour of work doing very little.

I did overhear this rather moronic conversation.

Old woman: Fit we deen for dinner?

Miserable looking woman: Dunno

Old woman: I can mack chilli?

Miserable looking woman: aright al buy some mince.

Old woman: aye, I'll need mince.

Miserable looking woman: Fit aboot Carol?

Old Woman: Fit aboot her?

Miserable looking woman: Shes a veggie.

Old woman: we'll she can eat aroon the mince.

Miserable looking woman: aye aright.



She can eat around it?!

So she's gonna eat some rice?!

Fucken mongs!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.