Tiny Tuesday Blipper's Choice

.....is coming tomorrow.

Sometimes, one just gets lucky and today it was me.  One of the first shots I took was this hoverfly in flight and I actually nailed it (for the most part) without having to take hundreds.  I do apologize that it is another hoverfly, but outdoor conditions are pretty awful right now.  It is hot at 90+ degrees, humidity 80%, and there are flying bugs galore…most of which headed for my head and eyes:  No-see-ums, gnats, hoverflies, sweat bees, bees, wasps, mosquitos….Yuk!  

So when I saw this, I thought I would get my blip up early as a reminder for tomorrow’s Tiny Tuesday challenge.  TT60 is the tag and this week has a special twist which is “Blipper’s Choice.”  

Here is a message from WWombat.

Tiny Tuesday #60
This is the week when TT participants actually get a vote as to who should receive hearts for their efforts. I encourage all entrants to browse through the images that are posted in TT60 and send your top two selections to me as a comment by no later than Thursday.  I will post the results with my blip on Friday.
The following week TT61 will be hosted by 60plus.”

In case you haven’t heard, jensphotos and I will be coordinating the hosts for Tiny Tuesday for the foreseeable future while WWombat takes a break.   I will be hosting the month of August, dbifulco will host September and Jen will be hosting October.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.