A rural life for me

By Rhubarrb

Sea glass 200

My 200th consecutive blip today!

I have been stressing all week about what to blip but decided this morning to to stick to the theme from my 100th blip. (I had set the alarm for 5am in the hope there might be a nice sunrise but no such luck. Dull and grey so it was back to sleep!) Went for sea glass today instead of pebbles (although the white ones are stones from the beach). It is sea glass that has been collected from beaches around Scotland and is about to be posted to my sister in California to join her American sea glass for her art work.

Thought I would add in where on the beach I took this.

Thank you for all the wonderful comments I have had over the last 200 and all the stars and hearts. Love Blip, love the community and am looking forward to the next milestone in 100 blips time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.