Fido

By Fido

Working 9-5

No exciting photos today I'm afraid, just several taken for work purposes.

I've sourced some money to upgrade this narrow, muddy path in the middle of a growing town so that it can be more easily used by more people. I spent an hour or so there this morning pacing the path, noting the location of the manholes, the overgrowing bushes and anything else of significance. If I remember I'll post a picture when the work has been completed.

While I was hard at work working my lovely husband took the little ones up to a little village on the north east coast where there is a gorgeous big bay with a lovely sandy beach. Apparently they had a wonderful time playing on the sand and surfing in the sea, eating ice cream and soaking up the sunshine.

I'm not jealous, no I'm not. Not at all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.