Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

Close Call

Finally finished my language investigation for english!
Spent most of my time today, when I wasn't in lessons, doing the damn essay!
Although I have only myself to blame, seeing that I left it to the last minute.

However, in amongst my english spree i neglected to think about my blipfoto for the day, and when i finally finished my english, i noticed the time was a few mintutes before midnight and managed to capture this image before it began to be a new day.

Unfortunately, my camera time must have been a few minutes out, because although the clock reads 11.59, blip thought I had taken it on the 19th, however I assume if you're reading this then the administrators let me post it :) to which I am extremely grateful :)

oh, and i'm very sorry for another repetative blur-shot, i assure you these are the only two shots that I have ever taken using this style, however i remembered so late about taking a photo that i didn't have time to set up anything better to capture the lights going to 11.59.

Tommorrow will bring a better image, I promise

p.s last day of college before I break up! Hurrah!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.