Cr055ie

By Cr055ie

Flippin' claws!

Well started my working day  doing the same thing I'd closed it with yesterday.   More on line training.  Passed the assessment though, so that's a good thing.

Really frosty and bright here so I decided to work from home.  .Why drive in it when you don;t have to?  At about two o'clock I realised In hadn't had lunch so decided to take my lunch break on the beach.
I've never been up there mid afternoon before.  they were all very quiet and quite frankly laze.  Nearly all of them were asleep so some  beautiful sleepy shots but not a lot else,.  Did manage to get a few shots of this cheeky one chewing his flippers, isn't he sweet.

Decided I needed to gain more photographic experience and 
s-t-r-e-t-c-h myself.  So have contacted the local photographic club and paid them a visit this evening.  Met some very nice people and  listened to the guest speaker photographer Stewart Wall.  A very enjoyable evening which has left me with a little research to dol!  How many colours in a monochrome photograph?  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.