Seventy Seven

By 77

Life continues

A lot going on, and masses of it not captured on Blip.
(yet, hurrah for backbliping)

I withdrew from Blip somewhat when some of the changes came in with the hookup with Polaroid and then completely when the future of the site was in doubt.

(as I write this, it's my first post in over a year)

I now miss the simple and easy way of scrolling back through events and incidents and worry that I'm going to forget things if I don't record them as I go.

So back to Blip it is.

Right now, we're 10 weeks into our renovations and have been without a kitchen (at all) for nearly 2 weeks. But life, weaning etc all continue.

Morning out at Cramond with S on his bike and scaring Mum and Dad silly on the slope down from the Beach hut cafe. Oh and meeting a surfing Santa.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.