Grateful Days

By Nickimags888

Wild Wednesday and Happy 3rd Blipday to Me!!

Where has the last 3 years gone? I really can't believe that I've been blipping for 3 years already. I know it's not that long compared to some who've been here a lot longer than me. Like others I certainly didn't  imagine that when I'd completed my first year that I'd still be here. Just goes to show what a good habit blipping becomes.

It's not a very exciting image I'm afraid, as the weather didn't do as I hoped. I really wanted to find a beautiful male green lizard in his blue mating colours, just like Rik and TheAphid had seen yesterday. Today of course was too windy and and not warm enough. Instead you have a large clump of red campion from down the track. I've been thinking about blipping more wild flowers, so I guess it's a good place to start.

Thanks to everyone who subscribes, comments leaves stars and hearts, I really do appreciate you all! This continues to be a such a friendly community, so here's to more fun in the coming year! Cheers! :-)

Thanks as always to Cailleach for hosting Wild Wednesday :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.