live and love your life

By Chocolatelover

On my knees

to photograph this butterfly..

Started the day at 6am.
Met up with A, we were jogging together.
While we were jogging, he told me that the people immigration of Singapore has rejected his work permit. Oh wew.. That isn't a good news. He really wanted to work in Singapore but they rejected his work permit. Sorry to hear that A. Hope you keep the spirit and you can get a better job, here in Jakarta or maybe in Australia.
After jogging, I took my camera and went into the meadow with my bike to find and get good pictures, but aahh i could only get this butterfly, didn't have much time because me and my family would go to a wedding party then we dropped my sister to her tutoring place then we headed back to home and prepared everything before we go to Puncak to spend our weekend there.
BTW, Happy Anniversary Mom and Dad. Wishing you both can get more happy years together. Love you Mom and Dad! x

Happy weekend blippers! x

#backblip

in LARGE

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.