Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

Cliche!!!

Surely everyone's allowed one cliche "picture-in-the-mirror" shot on blipfoto? cos today is my turn!
This will never happen again, but I think it looks pretty cool (if not over-exposed) but then these style shots always look funky if not very overused...

And i remember, can anyone notice something incorrect about this image? I felt like doing the thing that I did but can't say... for the hell of it!

Friday tommorrow, and i'm so happy it's here! Even though i've only had a half-week of college.
My friend's 18th party tommorrow (who incidently has the same birthday as me!) which should be fun. and then my meal with mates on the saturday (a quiet, sophisticated celebration for once) before the big day on Monday. A good weekend to come! :D

oh and backblip for
these
two
days, because i'm shockingly awful at uploading everyday for some reason recently!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.