lovelife209

By mindful_life

Tiny Tuesday - miniature

I've had a lovely day today! Firstly I did a lovely yoga class which I am starting to love so much I wondered how I ever did without it!

Then I took a stroll home in the lovely sun and attempted to take a photo for Tiny Tuesday! I'm not sure the scene looks particularly miniature but I'll learn!!!

There were lots of people our dog walking and I saw many beautiful butterflies!

My afternoon was spent in a pub garden with some friends for a joint celebration for my birthday and my friends! We ended up staying until we all had to do the school run! I felt slightly guilty for being out for so long but I am reassuring myself that it was fine and I am entitled for a nice afternoon out from time to time!!!! And after all, we only live once!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.