Tilt Shift House

Faking a miniature by using tilt shift is not something I have ever used before, I did try it out when I discovered Snapseed some years ago, but it's not one of my regularly used effects. Holliegirl suggested we use it for today's Tiny Tuesday challenge and Evolybab who is hosting has kept the theme. I did go to town today but didn't have a chance to climb somewhere higher up to have a down looking view over something which could look like a miniature landscape. Instead you get a view looking up to a vintage house being done up and a bit of tilt shifting & blurring, sorry , the best I could do today. Had to bring my iPad to a repair shop to get a new battery installed in that street. The old battery has been playing up so much that it took more time charging than using the iPad. Cost a lot but not as much as a new iPad !

Tonight I spent two hours hanging on the phone trying to arrange to sit next to DJ when we fly to Singapore. I have no idea what's so difficult about it !!

Thanks very much for your lovely comments and stars on yesterday's lines, I'm glad I'm not the only one with worsening handwriting !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.