Ready to hang!!

The cross stitch picture kit bought in Singapore in 2005 is at last complete and was returned by the framer this morning. I'm very pleased with the end result. It has replaced another picture on the wall, but I'm not sure if that's the right place, will need to think about it before banging new hooks in other walls!!

Had a late arranged meeting this afternoon, so B dropped me off before going to do the food shopping. He then waited for me to ring for collection. The meeting was productive, I think, I will need to think a bit more about things before making a final decision!!!!

A bottle of red wine is on the table for this evening, it will be appreciated!!

PS on rereading this I appear to be doing a lot of thinking!!! The red wine might put a stop to that!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.