caitjob

By caitjob

View from my room

It looks nicer when the sun's setting. Normally it's just some buildings.

Today I was woken up by the French bank ringing me. So my first word of the day was 'bonjour', sure that must be a good thing. Being woken up wasn't really though. We went in to give them our email addresses (again) in the afternoon on our way back from uni.

On campus I gave in my arrival form (so I'm one step closer to getting my Erasmus grant- yay) and then tried to work out modules again. Found some interesting looking cinema ones and asked the secretary about signing up and she gave us the brochures. We then went round the other departments gathering these brochures and tonight we worked out what we want to do. So tomorrow things may be sorted *fingers crossed*. Lessons start on Monday anyway...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.