Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

Lesson Learnt.

Today, the mist/fog was extremely dense. I had intended driving to Winchfield station with my dad, just for a little bit more driving practice, but didn't fancy the fog (and I don't like driving anyway)

As i crossed the bridge to the right platform, I saw this oppertunity for a foggy-track blip, however took one photo and moved on being self-concious of the fact my fellow college-goers were down on the platform. At the time I was thinking they must be thinking "wtf?" but actually realise most people wouldn't notice/care anyway, and those who did - what does it matter?

However, due to my stupid self-concious-ness, the only picture was blurred and I did not hang around to take another attempt, and unfortunately from looking at the blurred version it would've been the best picture of the day.
I have learnt my lesson, and shall not give a sh*t what others might think from now on! Anyone else face the same... 'embaressment' when first blipping?

Anyway, now I must go driving with my dad, as I failed to earlier... let's hope I don't crash!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.