Squirrel Blip Friday .....

I had so many pictures that I liked today that I have done a collage!

The bottom center picture is an adorable baby (or at least very young) squirrel that I saw in the front yard this morning.  The lighting wasn't the best but I absolutely needed to get a picture anyway! He sat here eating the sunflower seeds even as I opened the front door and pointed my camera at him! So cute, right!?!

The upper left squirrel is usually the first squirrel to come around after I put peanuts out in the backyard.  He will get pretty close to me but I haven't been able to feed him yet!

The upper right is Pouches .... who I hadn't seen for several days before today.  I was thrilled to see him!  And he enjoyed the peanuts and acorns that we picked up over the weekend. 

My pink today for Breast Cancer Awareness Month is featured in the background of my collage.  If you would like to help women and men who can't afford to get a mammogram .... please click on this link and then click on the pink bar. It won't cost you a thing and it will help those in need!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.