andypowe11

By andypowe11

Bus-cam

I took an early morning (i.e. before breakfast) walk down to the river in Glasgow this morning to see what I could blip. Unfortunately I was too early and it was too dark to do much without a tripod. I took a lot of shots up and down the river but nothing took my fancy as a blip.

Snapped this bus, more or less by accident, on the way back. It's not much but I quite like the way that almost the whole picture is blurred apart from the yellow lines on the road in the bottom left.

Failure to get the blip I wanted set me up nicely for the day as it happens... our meeting (see yesterday's blip) was beset by non-stop technical problems which meant I was straining to keep stuff together for much of the day though the people we had giving talks were very good. All in all, it was a pretty tiring day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.