Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

Success!

(I just wrote this whole desription and then it failed to load, so i'm sorry if this description seems to lack enthusiasm)

Today I went out on my driving session with dad and tried a reverse bay park for the first time without my instructor (although i've only actually had two attempts with him anyway)
I think this was my third attempt, and was so happy with the positioning I thought i'd take a picture! Look how central I am!!! :D

In other news i got a new mp3player today, a Sansa Clip 8gb, to replace my Zen Stone 2gb which has got a little too small in size to hold my favourite music. Let's hope it holds out well, it's not like i'm asking it to do much, just play continuously from 8-5 to get me through college!

Next on the list, a macbook!

(Thanks for all the comments on yesterday's blip, I realise today's isn't quite as interesting, but ah well)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.