Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

Discard.

Thousands of newspapers discarded on the train everyday. What a waste! 4 sitting around the group of 8 seats I was sitting in!?

Another graphics-filled day. Mounted my two A1 pieces though, with only my shoebox design to go!

I feel I need to apologise for my all my blips that are incredibly dull (today included) I just feel like I don't have the time to hunt for a good blip, which is totally ridiculous when so many blippers post incredible pictures nearly everyday who must have far busier lives than mine!
I know I say this blip is for me, I think I am simply disappointed in myself whenever I post a sub-standard image... but I still feel like I'm letting my subscribers/other blippers down.

My bad! (Define: A way of admitting a mistake, and apologising for that mistake, without actually apologising.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.