Sneaky Peek

By SneakyPeek

I Love My Hair!!!!

I love my hair! For those of you who don't know, I changed my hair colour on Saturday but it wasn't quite as I had imagined it would be. So, today, I went back to the salon and the lovely Saffy applied a different toner and I absolutely love it! I now have lovely caramel coloured hair with some wonderful highlights (think Wether's Original* or perhaps even McCowan's Highland Toffee**) as opposed to my previous hair colour which was quite dark (think Green and Black's Organic Dark Chocolate). It's quite a change for me but I'm a firm believer that a change is as good as a rest. It's such a shame that I may have to now invest in some new make up to match my new hair.......................

* not the old Grandad mind.......
**not the Heilan' Coo mind.............

Ps I do not feature in this photograph in case you were wondering!

PPs Take a look at this time lapse video of planes coming into land at Heathrow - AMAZING and MESMERIZING!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.