Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

Exit Player One

I was introduced to Exit board (although there is no board) games last weekend whilst away by an awesome friend.  Along with two other awesome friends we fuddled our way through an incredibly challenging few hours, but eventually conquered the beast.

I immediately went out and bought one (the first in the series) in a great game shop on Smelly Alley in Reading (known to the Reading faithful) and have saved it until tonight to play with with Jnr Snr as I knew she'd love it.

I am glad she was into it, as there was no way I could have done it without here, and between us (and only a couple of hints) we did it, albeit longer than the expected completion time.

If you are into games and have not heard of these, I recommend them as they are nothing like you have ever played before.  It's bizarre throwing it away once done, but the sense of achievement overcomes that.

Gonna buy the next one now.......ready for an awesome friend meet-up planned for July.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.