Nanou in Anjou

By nanou

So! here goes the 100th! Many blippers wouldn't think it's any big deal but for me it is and I owe you a lot. To those who followed me from day 1, as a hesitant user of both a camera and the English language. To your artistic, poetic, technical and sometimes off-the-wall sense of photography. To my early supporters in Oregon, Wales, Yorkshire or Australia, who were kind enough to make generous remarks about my blips whereas in fact their technique left me gobsmacked. To my blip friends in Indonesia, Norway, New Zealand. I won't go on, I'm sure you'll know who you are.
My interest in photography used to be lukewarm at best. Now I'm fired up about it and I want to improve, both my technique and my equipment. So a 100th blip, that's a huge motivation for me! Warm thanks to all!
And a special THANK YOU to Marie Noëlle who showed me the way to Blipfoto and helped me translate the words above!

Didn't know what to blip on this particular occasion. So here's a home made Tarte Tatin for us to share!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.