Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

Leading where?

Milo (the mac) is really beginning to frustrate me. So many things I don't understand how to do or use. and more annoyingly, it keeps on doing weird things, and not shutting down, or not opening help files, or not letting me zoom in photoshop when macs are supposed to never crash or something like that.
Man! but hey, if a confusing mac is the worst issue in my life right now, I guess i'm not really allowed to complain all that much.

On a better note... got my new graphics exam title today, the theme is "Discord", I love the initial brainstorming of what idea I could pursue!

Snow tonight? Enough for no college? I hope not, because that'd mean no driving test for Mark. That's right - I'm putting Mark's test over my happiness of no college, good friend, eh?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.