minniemouse1966

By minniemouse1966

Wedding Dress Shopping Part1

This morning I went with my youngest daughter H.to look for her wedding dress we were welcomed by a lovely lady called Jo who told us to find 5 different styles of dresses to begin with then it was time to try on the dresses it was quite emotional seeing my baby girl (I know she's 23 but she's still my baby)in a wedding dress it doesn't seem long since I was holding her in my arms after arriving 3 weeks early and I admit I did shed a few tears but Jo had a box of tissues at the ready . She tried on the dresses ruling out some right away as they just didn't look or feel right she did find a dress that could be the one but as it was the first shop we had visited and she has another appointment booked at another shop we decided to leave it but as it was the only one as it has now been discontinued Jo has very kindly put it away so that H.can think about it and also go and look at the other shop.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.