Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Soooo predictable...

that's me....we all know what occurs on a Wednesday... well today did not disappoint .... a whole box of mini mince pies,three different sorts.. well they are mini so we had to eat all of them ... and some lovely sandwiches and a lovely gateau cake which was cherry and chocolate and most moist and inviting I can tell you !!!
My Mum is darn fun to be with,we discussed important issues such as who we like on Strictly come dancing (called Dancing with the stars in the USA) and who we like on I'm a celebrity get me out of here... and also the quiz show The Chase... we like to educate ourselves ;)

MY BIRTHDAY TOMORROW :D

also I have had more presents and cards :D and YES I have opened them... I am a child.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.