Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

The Dubai Fountain

Met up with a lady at Dubai Mall and headed straight to Carluccio's to eat. We managed to get a table outside so had good seats for the Fountain show!

I had to excuse myself to get these... and as I am still unfamiliar with the D5100 and (yet again) didn't have a stand, these are taken with the camera resting on the rail. [Best viewed Large] I couldn't pick one single picture, so here's four! The collage shows off the choreography a bit better. This was to a Chinese song (yes, really) and was quite minimalistic so made for better photographs.

A well paced day. Have to track down one of my dad's cars. My stepmum sent it to the garage for repair, then left it there, and the Municipality impounded it last month! Never knew they did that. Wondering how much time/effort it will take to locate it. Saw the chiropractor again and got stretched - again. Most interesting!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.