JanetH

By JanetH

Lack of patience

Got a bit sidetracked today so didn't do the things I'd planned. It was also a miserable day so didn't tempt me to go out.

The trouble with being single is having to buy your own flowers! Not sure whether I bought the flowers to cheer me up and gained a blip or whether I bought them for blip and gained some cheery flowers! Probably the latter.

I tried to be creative but I wasn't getting the results I wanted. The mini studio was too mini so I tried a bit of DIY with a carboard box and material but the folds in the material kept detracting from the picture. I was struggling with lighting as well. Decided I was too tired and lacking in patience tonight. Decided a close crop on this one would do and that curling up on the sofa with a glass of wine is a much better idea!!!

It works ok large!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.