Q is for Quay Harbour

Continuing on with our 'A - Z Around the Cornish coastline challenge'.

Another beautiful day so off we went to Quay Harbour because it was the only place we could think of that started with a 'Q'?!

After I'd done a bit of 'posing around' I went on a long muddy walk. Just as well I did all my 'posing around' at the start of the walk because I certainly didn't look very gorgeous at the end. In fact Ann says she can still smell the dead fish that I rolled on yesterday. So not only am I muddy, but I'm stinky too.

..................I haven't had many cuddles today??!!

A is for Albert Pier
B is for Bamaluz Beach
C is for Carbis Bay
D is for Devoran
E is for Eastern Green Beach
F is for Fistral Beach
G is for Gunwalloe Cove
H is for Harlyn Bay
I is for Island
J is for Jangye-ryn Cove
K is for Kenneggy Sands
L is for Looe
M is for Marazion
N is for Newquay
O is for Old Custom House Hotel
P is for Porthleven

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.