Blipmeet at The Photography Show

There will probably be several similar blips from the other blippers at our lunchtime blipmeet at the show but this is my offering anyway, taken on my phone as my Olympus was at the Olympus stand benefitting from their free cleaning service. The blippers on my thumbnail are Graham Colling, Technophobe and LooseCanon. The others from left to right are Stella2, HelenJG's hubby then HelenJG herself and Newbury James.

My credit card has suffered from a fair bit of use as I bought a new monitor for my computer, having recently given my old one to Son#2. I did get a good price though...!

I'm uploading this from my phone from the train home. Unfortunately a broken down train caused a major delay from the NEC to central Birmingham so I missed the last through train to Newcastle - engineering work means a bus between York and Darlington. I might get home by midnight - I'll have plenty of time to read all the brochures I picked up!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.