HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Twentieth week.

On Tuesday we went to Helsinki see the cherry blossoms but the weather was really cold and windy so we didn't stay long.

Wednesday I drove to Imatra with our cats and spent the night at my moms. She will look after our cats for a week.

Early on Friday morning we woke up and went to airport. We are going on holiday to Turkey. :)

I am really scarred of flying and this was our first family vacation abroad and I was feeling so ill because I was really scarred. Luckily I managed to calm myself quite okay at the airplane but I really hate to be there.
Our son was super nicely at the plane!

Now we have been in Konakli, Turkey for two nights and we have had really nice time!

We have been swimming in ocean and pool, shopped, played at park, eaten and I went to hamam, masaage and facial treatment.
Five more nights here! <3

P.S. There's an picture of our son eating ice cream. He doesn't like ice cream at all. He necer eats it.. Immediately I got the picture he gave the ice cream away, luckily I got the picture cos its funny because the ice cream is same color as his swimsuit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.