Dolly questions

Lewis and I were on our way to the cinema when I noticed the tide was really high and the George Wyllie question marks were submerged, I thought Hogmanay was the ideal time for a question mark! New year is a time to back at the year you've just had and ahead to the the year that is about to be! I always have a few questions for myself at this time of year and I never really know the answer!

Blip has really helped me this past 9 months as this has not been the best year for me and it has given me something to focus on everyday! I'm thankful to all the people wonderful people I have met on blip, you make this a fun place to come everyday! I hope you all have a fantastic new year and I wish you all the very best for 2013! Love, Kimmie xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.