recycled energy

By ryanstyle

Several of my best friends are fixated with
sharing their farting and pooping stories
so I am given information that would make
most eyebrows furrow or tilt on a daily basis.
However, they do not faze me in the latest.

Whenever a friend is about to say,
"This may be too much information--"
I always subtly interrupt to say,
"There is no such thing
as too much information."

I am all for liberation of expressions.
Words are only labels for emotions
that have been concealed by others.
It is sometimes amusing to observe how people
can even try to describe how they are feeling
at a given moment; for it is nearly impossible.

Emotions do not come in packages.
They are infinitely experienced.

Everything is what it is.
There is no "good" or "bad"
-- there just is.

& as a result,
life is beautiful.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.