IrvingFlashman

By IrvingFlashman

Another sad day

I did not enjoy today. I did, however, enjoy the Egg McMuffins that Sian made for us. They were amazing.

Thomas and I were meant to hang out today because I needed to go into town. But guess what, he went out with friends instead and ignored me for the entire day. I was greeted with a torrent of abuse around eleven pm when I tried to contact him. Arsehole.

Today old memories flooded back to me. A school friend passed away about three years ago and today an old picture of us and friends re-surfaced. She and I weren't close, I hadn't seen her for years, when she passed away. But it hurt me a lot all the same. Today I couldn't stop thinking about her and everyone who lost her. Having Thomas around would have been nice today. He was aware of how I was feeling but was too 'busy' to even give me a phone call. He decided not replying to my messages was the best course of action.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.