God's Painting

I went on a short blipwalk just before dark and was rewarded with this!! Sooo grateful!! Our beloved Magaliesberg Mountain Range in the background watching over Hartbeespoort Dam, sheer bliss!!

I worked at the school from just before 08:00 until almost 13:30 this afternoon, sorting out the stationery for classroom resources as well as the last bit of the children's stationery packs, with Theresa and John, from the stationery supplier in Pretoria. I must admit, it was real hard on me, I spent many hours on my feet but it was of vital importance to get it done. I am going to try hard not to go in to school tomorrow, I have enough admin work to do from home in any case, and I need the quiet and calm environment!

I am really off to bed early tonight and I hope to sleep like a log! Hehehe!!

Goodnight everyone! ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.