Morrisville Campsite, Vermont

Well, I love Vermont.

We drove here a day early because Twin Mountains in New Hampshire was not good with no car. If I went back there, I would want to see Mount Washington.

Our campsite in Morrisville is cool. 2 pools, a hot tub, showers, washing machine and dryer, plenty space, nice neighbours and the beautiful Lemoille River - which I love.

Susan and I took the deck chairs to the river edge and spent hours relaxing (I was knitting an Ishbel!) and just talking. Stewart and Pat fished (ish). Great for them to get some boy time.

Susan and Emily arrived in time for dinner and livened things up!! We had a great BBQ, a campfire and a sing song with Stewart's guitar.

Here is a rare SP with my nephew. Love my boy!!!We were singing Alison Krauss stuff!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.