Underside

Such a long working day in London, I (Chris) was at my desk before 7.30am and home for 8.30pm, shame all those hours didn't produce a more productive outcome. The highlight was probably a quick lunch out with a member of my team who has resigned and will finish next Monday. A few of us were in London today so it was the best day to go out together.

A quick walk to the river before I headed home. Millennium Bridge has lighting again as a result of the project lighting the various bridges along the Thames. Does mean you can get a bit of detail even in the dark compared to how it was previously. 

It won't be the lowest perspective you can get on the bridge but you need low tide for that, still I think it just about counts for this week's WidWed challenge (ignore the EXIF data, this is the manual focus Samyang 12mm lens)!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.