The Life Of Ponty Cyclops

By pontycyclops

Been There. Done It ...

... and I’ve still got the T Shirt.

I’ve been on Blip for quite some time now. Albeit with a three year or so hiatus ...

It’s played a huge part in my life and shaped the next 7 or 8 years of my life.

I don’t think I’ve ever put a selfie on here in all the entries I’ve done ...

So this is me .. say hello!

*mandatory lock down bookcase in the background added for extra effect ..

“When the sharpest words wanna cut me down
I'm gonna send a flood, gonna drown them out
I am brave, I am bruised
I am who I'm meant to be, this is me
Look out 'cause here I come
And I'm marching on to the beat I drum
I'm not scared to be seen
I make no apologies, this is me”

Keala Settle - 2017

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.