Spice up my life!

Ive been feeling a bit lost on some of my days off recently and miss getting out and about with company, so a couple of days ago I sent off for an information pack about the Spice organisation which arrived yesterday. I took it into work with me today and browsed through the magazine listing all the events in the next few weeks. Good grief, there's everything from fire eating to rambling to salsa dancing and theatre trips and much more beside. There's some really good weekends away and even trips abroad with 70% of their members single looking for new friends and adventures. I've now signed up and once I receive my membership details I'll get booking some days out. Watch this space, there could be all manner of blips coming your way!! ?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.