Because this is who I am

By Brighde

Busy busy busy

So here goes:

I went to london and had an amazing trip. I went to loads of galleries with John and it was lovely to spend lots of time with him, especially because we went last year on the same trip and we're still together. Massive achievement. When we were there we wrote on a metal heart thing about valentines day and for the british heart foundation, which was also fitting because of my mum. Later that same day, we totally got our cards read by a gypsy man called Jimmy which freaked me out but there you are.

Yesterday, I went to this ultra boring but not so bad because we got free lunch and it was tasty, training day. Which was basically a service promise and lots of other sales things which I', not sure why I needed to l know this but as staff i suppose its good to see what everyone else is doing outside ye old cafe. Which is my neck of the woods. Besides sitting down on weird seats most of the day it was nice to see some of the large house which is the main attraction into Wallington (where I work). the architecture is brilliant and the detail on the ceilings are also amazing.

Today, I went what you would think would be cool, photography course. But little did I know it was a basics photography. So learning to hold your camera right and literally learning about the shutter speed and ISO. I mean, yeah it cleared a few things us but not worth 6 hours of intense bum pain as another slideshow was bored out to me by a 60 year old man.


Yeesh, tired yet?
This is me in the ICA Gallery. Very err.... interesting pictures behind me ;)


Happy Blipping.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.