Blippers do it on the beach!!!!

What a beautiful day for our 'Cornish Blip Meet'.

'Blippers' are such lovely people. This is the 'group' blip. However more people came after we'd taken this blip, so what Ann is going to do, is try and put links in to everyone who was there so that it's easy for you to look at all the photos. Please don't be offended if she misses you out, just message us and she'll stick you in!!

Perranporth was very busy and, as discussed, it's very difficult to remember people's blip name, blip title, real name, nick name............... and fit the faces to the names!!!! I was OK because even though there were loads of collies on the beach, everyone knew that I was 'Molly the gorgeous collie'!!!!

I think I was a reasonably well behaved little collie. I only did one naughty thing which Ann is going to tell you about before someone else does .......................... I chased a horse.

I was trotting along like the well behaved little collie that I usually am, Ann was chatting to 'DruJane' so I knew she wasn't paying proper attention to me, when I spotted a galloping horse. Well, off I went in chase mode and I didn't come back until the horse stopped galloping. But at least 'Blippers' now know what a speedy runner I am!!!!!

Fabulous day - lovely to meet you all. xxx

Bootneck
JennyG
DruJane
Roly
JazzyB
LesleyB
Dogstar
Falmike
TimR
CurlyCarrie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.