The "Robbie Path" Walk

"Azure bluet" or "Quaker ladies"
Houstonia caerulea

The trail once used for running by Mr Mole and his brother Robbie...North Chagrin on Wednesday May 12 with my baby bro and my husband.  My brother used two of his vacation days to visit us for 24 hours...a 6.5-hour drive each way.  On his way home on May 13, he picked up his youngest son from Rochester Institute of Technology.  We had a wonderful time together as we always do.  He's one of my rocks and brings laughter wherever he goes.  He's definitely family I would choose again if I could. 

Extra:  Jack-in-the-Pulpit Arisaema triphyllum  also at NCR.  I dug up some along with ferns and hostas from our yard to go home to his.  As we do...

Thanks to Miranda for hosting wildflowers :) 

I hope to catch up with your journals soon. 

(I honestly don't know how this happened...too much going on...camera records day of photo, but the 11th posted to the 12th so now posting the 12th to the 11th.  Only important to me since I want to track an important date.)  More dead animals recovered from the old crawl space.  3 mice, 1 shrew!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.