View Through My Lens...

By boyzee

My Pup....

I still cant believe that in a couple of weeks my gorgeous girl will be 7.....here she is well positioned under the table at H and C's tea time hoping knowing that something will fall her way from above!! Sure enough, just after I hit the shutter a crust of bread and a grape went her way!!

Well, today in summary.....
- Slow start
- Collect Charlie's new shoes from shop
- Drive to Mum and Dad's (with quick cheeky stop at Old McDonald's Farm
- Enjoyable 5 mile run
- Walk Daisydog
- Fit baby seat into car
- Wash baby seat
- Agonise as to whether to buy a new one as this one is now nearly 6 years old and the manufacturer's instructions and quite a few forums seem to suggest that the plastic can weaken because of UV exposure after about 4 years......Hmmmm, any thoughts?
- feed monsters (and take blip)
- bath monsters and send to bed
- eat supper and now
- Chill :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.