Happy, tired and grubby!!

A great day spent with A, Max & Annie. Whilst Max was at school, we went to RHS Hythe Hall for lunch and a wander round the gardens. We tried to keep to the gardens that were most sheltered and enjoyed seeing the spring flowers.

After collecting Max from school and listening to his reading, he had a rough and tumble with Annie. Chocolate lambs were devoured with some assistance from Lucy (the Labrador).

Two tired children managed to sit for two seconds to let me take a picture. I used my compact as I'd forgotten to take my big camera. I so missed being able to take a bust of shots.

The children gave me an Easter present and a card that Max made for us....so sweet. I will blip the card nearer Easter :0)

I have off loaded all my old work "stuff" on to A, for her to use in clinic. :0))))))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.