Thursday's photograph (no painting today)

Badger has dug a new tunnel into my garden, so more wire netting and rebar to hold it in place. He knocked over my plant pots last night...

I am absolutely exhausted today, because yesterday I met my friend D and we talked for about 4 hours solid. A lot to catch up on from March 2020. But I am out of practice with the concentrating on all that lipreading and working out what she is saying (because my brain has to do best fit what it thinks I have lipread on), that it has given me a visual zig zag, black and white effect migraine. So, I am out of action now.
Aaagggh.

Inanimate objects today for Snapseed.
My radiator is the main photo put through Snapseed's noir tool, a few others, then played with curves.
Then I took another photo, so my bedside lamp again, played in grunge tool. And used it for the double exposure tool. I loved the way how the lamp appeared with the grunge tool, but you cannot see that full effect in the final version, because I reduced the size for it to go in one of the first photo's 'windows'.

So I will put two photos in today. The main one is the final version, the extra is just what the lamp appeared like after I put it through the grunge tool.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.