rob77

By dadof3

A beautiful reminder of yesteryear

This is my entry for the March challenge - Something you did: Did you run? Drink something? Wrote something? Talked to someone? Get creative and show it in a photo.

Today started with procurement training with my work friend Mu. To say it was painfully boring is an understatement, 2 and a half hour's of the trainer talking about how to raise an order and then how to receive it (which I've been doing for the past couple of year's) and the use of financial codes zzzzzzzzzzzzzzz (sorry I past out there again)
But after that the day got much better (even being attacked by godzillla still would have been better than that) by getting to work and being kept nicely busy so the shift went quick :)

I saw this picture just outside the training building (it use to be a primary school I think) and it reminded me of what Claire was telling me a couple of months ago about Liverpool history. I just love seeing this sort of stuff and finding stuff out about the local area :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.