Photograph

No painting today.
A photo from 5 years ago today.
Crosby shore...


Thanks for your messages yesterday.
I appreciate them.


My Internet to day has been very poor.
I will try and respond to comments tomorrow.
I feel a lot better than I did on Christmas Day.


I will refuse to have a Spikevax Covid vaccine again after that reaction.
I have filled in the yellow card on reaction to the vaccine.


But I'd had plans for Christmas Day, to meet someone, where J's ashes were, but he's gone back home now...




I hope you all had a peaceful Christmas and Boxing Day as it was possible to have.


My sparrows, female bluetit, robin, male & female blackbird, and all the stray cats have visited. Calico left me a mouse outside my bedroom door, on the outside doorstep...


A good Christmas present (but maybe not for the mouse)...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.