HeartFreek

By HeartFreek

LAMBS!!!!!

Day 90 - edit - it's actually day 100 according to another journal!!!! Looked back on my blips and realised I have cocked up my days - BIG TIME!!!!!

Look, I finally have lambs!!!! Not quite jumping about lambs yet but you gotta set your sights high!!!

I left my May blip challenge list at home so will try and edit and add later.

Laters!!! I'm busy watching Monsters vs Aliens at work!!!

As promised - May blip challenge revealed!

Whilst sitting on the cycle machine in the gym as you do, I decided I'd like to do a photo challenge!!!
So, with a little help from my blip friends, I have devised one for May, but this one has a little twist as you decide which day you do each challenge. It may become a bit more of a challenge towards the end of the month as the choice becomes less but that's part of fun. By all means stick to the order if you are 'hard core'!!!
My 'blip' is all about my life so that limits you slightly as to what you can blip each day, but by being able to have some choice, you can hopefully fill everyday on May with each of these challenges AND keep it your daily journal!
Pass it on to your friends and don't forget to tag each entry as The May HeartFreek Challenge so we can all see how we are getting on!!! Cant wait for May now!!!!

Photo challenge May
Old
Hot
Sun
New
Blue
Baby
Feet
Tree
Love
Home
Nails
Heart
Water
Wings
Friends
Bubbles
Ribbons
Parents
Memory
Birthday
In the sky
Celebration
Happiness is....
Guilty Pleasure
Black and White
Can't be without
Younger than you
Through the window
Close encounters / macro
Self portrait / in the mirror
What number blip are you today?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.