ZenBrush3...

The new ginger cat stray is still here...
On the wildlife nighttime camera it shows he will not leave his spot on the swing all night, not even for the bathroom. He seems determined to hang on to this spot.
He doesn't seem to get much sleep with all that busy nighttime activity going on. And when you can't see him on the video, he is tucked in that spot by the wind chimes.
Ghost Cat, the large ginger tom visits, and so does Jade for her cat biscuits on the other end of the swing. I put those cat biscuits there for Jade originally so she could snack while sitting on the swing all night!
Foxy Loxy is mooching around all night from sunset to dawn.
This garden is his nighttime home!

The new ginger stray looks as if he is staying, but he doesn't have any cat friends yet. I will name him Merlin.

https://youtu.be/QWDyhmIgwhA

Creative was done in ZenBrush3 on my tiny Pixel 4a phone screen, and then finished in iPainter, there is no Procreate on Android :(

Very small cats (maybe too small), but I am experimenting still...but I can see them because I know where I put them!

Dark and sleet outside...

Another cuppa from my eternal flask...

Have your best day ...


Edit: Just checked on Pixel 4a tiny screen, and I can see both cats, so maybe I had better continue to paint on that!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.