Backwards With Time

By thebigpicture

And people say that Americans are fat?

I am an American, and all the time people pick on me and my country for being overweight...I will agree that there is a lot of unhealthy food over in the states. But I have discovered some extremely fattening foods much like this one. Chocolate soup, just off the royal mile, is this wonderful coffee shop where you can get some of the most amazing and luscious dessert drinks ever! Whenever I go there with my girlfriend (who is obsessed with chocolate) we are always finding ourselves eating straight from a "shot" of pure melted chocolate. Don't get me wrong, I think it is delicious, but I know that I have never seen this in the states...and if I did, we would have fried it by now

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.